Photo for the day (358/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago (edited)

20180601_152842.jpg
I can hardly believe it but I find these little guys adorable.
I feel inspired enough to make my own version out of Sculpey Clay.

I think I have been around some of you guys too much. lol

Let's all take time for ourselves by doing something fun! You never know how much time you have left on planet Earth.

The photo I took at the garden center with my Galaxy S6 phone.

@rebeccabe

Sort:  

I think these little guys are absolutely adorable. Please show us a picture of your work too.
And you're right to say we don't know how much time we have in this world so start doing what makes you happy.

I can't promise it will look good. :)
I want to and if and when I do it ...we'll see. LOL

Ok sure. Will see it then

I agree with your opinion @ rebeccabe. we never know how much time we have left in this world. Do the things that are pleasant and happy the people we love. because death never tells when it comes

That is right .. I did say that, probably whey @prince121 thought of ghosts.
Thanks for commenting @masniaty

Ohh !!
I am so afraid..
Your photos dolls are looking like ghost... !!!!!! @rebeccabe

They are for the garden; maybe they are guards for the flowers I think they look cute.
Ghosts to me don't look like that. Have you ever seen a ghost @prince121

they look kinda scary though but somethings arent really how they look

I am not sure why I thought they were cute.
Creepy is kind of catching up with me. Must have been the mood I was in. :)

Agree with your words mam... Btw these are looking nice ☺

wow😱😱 its so great photography.
thanks for share it with us mam @rebeccabe.

Yeah, you are absolutely right unless we do not do somethig for fun in our life we are not going to enjoy our life perfectly ..
Nobody knows what is going to his life in near future but one thing he can assure to yourself whatever or how much time he is having, go enjoy the life by doing fun...

they look like creatures of the dmz realm....

The dolls look beautiful but their eyes look like the eyes of aliens. Excellent photography dear friend @rebeccabe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95