One Photo Every Day 6/365 : The Snow White Flowers

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)

Good Night Steemian Friends


How Are You and What's the news, tonight I'm in Medan and Want to Return a Post to my steemian friends all over the world.
the things I write today that is about snow white flowers I call it very beautiful to the eye, this flower I take here to introduce to my friends all, maybe there is not know about the wealth of flowers that exist in the universe. All the flowers will look more beautiful and perfect, like other flowers.


Photography The Snow White Flowers



Camera : Sony Corp (20 MP Lens)
Category : Flowers
Resolution : 5456 x 2789
ISO Speed : f/5.6 - ISO/3200 - 1/160 sec
Location : Medan City, North Sumatra



This Flowers snow white has a tremendous charm, and its beauty radiates so beautifully, Thank You For Visiting My Blog & Dont Forget To Resteem My Story, Okay ;)



BY @SALLSTEEM FROM NAGGROE ACEH DARUSSALAM

FOLLOW - UPVOTE - RESTEEM

Sort:  

Thank you friends ;)

Amazing shot !

Woooow Thanks @sairahamdan, your amazing girl dear ;)

good info, i will follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69626.65
ETH 3615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25