One photo every day: Summer, summer, summer (7/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago

Hi all,

Yes, summer is the best time to be. No argues on that. It’s the time of blossom and the spiritual healing filled with enjoyable moments with friends and family.

Our summer has been so far considerably warm and my reddish skin has (finally) healed and all the sun-burned parts of body has changed the color. Maybe an extra protection in a form of lotion (and after sun lotion, of course) has made an enormous impact.

6B8C6C01-6B94-4A98-AAE4-6D98120C37E1.jpeg

This photo was taken today at Nausicaa beach, Cyprus, where my daughter and I tried to catch fishes (I guess unnecessary to tell the result 😁). Next week is promised good weather to Finland, too, and I’m looking forward to it.

In the end, every summer has its own story, what kind of story is yours?

All the best,
Sumilur

P.S. I still haven’t managed to put videos here despite of all the (highly educated) instructions and advices I have received. Maybe tomorrow I will success - I have few cool videos I want to share with you. 😎

Sort:  

Welcome back! Yes, the weather should be great here too ☀️

Thank you, looking forward to Finnish (summer) weather next week. ⛱

Welcome back!

Nice photos, what was temperature of the water?

Summer is lovely time of the year. Enjoy your holiday and welcome back to Finland.

It is, thank you! 🤗

You guys heaving so much fun , this the way to do it

Thank you @bankthecrypto. 🙏🏽

Hello! The company has great prospects and I want to become a friend to do more ;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61