You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Future Media Vision Post

in #onethreethreeseven5 years ago (edited)

Im glad your looking into using TELOS for this project AND steem and eos!

You should explain more about Why people should be interested with IMAGES, and push the core of what it is... sounds good but needs more people to understand it and you need visuals

just know you may no get much attention, you have to really ground and just dont expect to have anyone even see it unless you make some youtube videos first

Sort:  

Thanks. As said it's my base proposal, so it's the barebone of it, (and it's already 17 minutes long of reading...) so I can take the sentiment of the steemians about this.

I'll definitely follow your advice though I can't do Youtube. I'm just not good at it. But I can definitely have mockup screens, to show people what I envision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89