Sort:  

I have pushed it as a proposal yet because I like to discuss this with people first. It's never a good idea to just jump on trains such as proposals without having discussed it, and see what the people want and also, without discussing things first, you can miss a lot of good ways to improve your ideas. There are so many veterans out there, and they all know a lot, it would be senseless and conceited to miss on all that they have to say.

I am creating Future Media Vision to cope with big injustices done to many jobs. Future Writer Vision is the first step, it targets authors, as the author is very often seen as a hobby and not a job. I wish to change that view through this platform and push thing to the point where people will admit that there are writing techniques, there's a lot of work involved, and having to win your bread with a secondary job is taking away time you could spend in doing your main job: author.

Absolutely. I am Full Time Steemian and after Awakening phase my world turned upside down and i am left with an art which I've never known before 2018 and that is Poetry. And i am waiting for this platform and want to bring my Broken Poetry to this platform.

My good wishes are with you and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88