ONE YEAR RPG returns May 4th

in #oneyearrpg5 years ago

Ahoy, adventurers! 👋

I know it's been a while since One Year RPG has been posted, I apologize for that.
As a one-man team, it can be tough to work on so many projects at once. A problem I put onto myself, for sure, but a problem nonetheless...

divider

I've been working on various new ideas for other content + games, as well as continuing work on the backend tool-set that I'm building out for One Year RPG.
I want to make this tool-set a easy & intiuitive way to create, publish, and interact with your choose-your-own-adventure campaigns. Yes, your.
My goal is to make this tool-set adaptable and fun. I want you to want this. Does that make sense? 🤷‍♂️

Anyways, point is: I kept feeling like I should put off continuing One Year RPG until this tool-set was complete.
But, it's clear now that it's taking more work than expected. Therefore, I will just go back to using the old method of creating & posting these daily stories until the tool-set is completed. Perhaps the suffering will motivate me to finish the tool-set faster 😅

divider

One Year RPG will return on May 4th

estimated posting time: 12 am EST

See you all there! Let the adventure live on! 🎲 ⚔

postplaylogo.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69