PUBG in 2018 is still fun!

in #ongame5 years ago

Played PUBG for the past month - Quite late but better late than never...


First of all, the video game looks just amazing, I mean it has a great graphic although I heard from a friend that it looks only ok on Xbox...anyone to confirm?

Good graphic means it is realistic, I mean not only the graphic makes the game more realistic but the gameplay is realistic as well. You would probably feel the "realness" of the game right when you jumped into it. 

Speaking of real...the reality of PUBG is that it's hard to play, because there are tons of really skilled players on it. You will probably feel demotivated and you will probably feel like it's better to stop playing, but I can assure you...YOU won't. PUBG is totally fun to play even when you die a lot....well I'm speaking of experience. BUT better to play with your friends to motivate you to keep on playing.


Other things I like about PUBG is that it has a huge community, if you need some advices you know that at least dozens of players will answer your questions. The community is open-minded and social so you will feel welcomed in this community.

Another thing that I appreciate on PUBG is that the development team is listening to the players, it's not like they throw the game out and let it run however it wants. The development team is here and present. They also show you what they are working on when you click on "Fix PUBG" which is completely nice. I like to know what the team is heading towards, too bad most of the time we don't have that option...


ONE THING THAT I COMPLETELY HATE

The impact on the body when you are using a vehicle...what the hell is that? You can basically die from nothing...a small scratch with the vehicle and BOOM you are dead. I like to use vehicles but it gets on my nerves when I literally die for nothing.

Ongame.io - Play & Get Paid
- All Recent Games (More than 70k)
- Live Stream & external sources
- Review Games and get rewarded
- And many more... !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56