Who Am I and How i became a Successful Online Marketer.

in #online5 years ago (edited)

Welcome To (1).png

Hi Everyone! I’m Manjula Fernando, I’m 36, Married, Sri Lankan who loves to travel and share my knowledge with everyone. I have been doing Internet Marketing for past 6 – 7 years and like all of you i had my ups and downs in this industry.

I have tried earning money online through flipping sites, whiteboard animation, Affiliate marketing, CPA offers etc.

I took me a while to realize that just like other 9 -5 pm jobs it’s not easy to be successful in Internet marketing. So i began to search what other successful marketers are doing and started following them.

I’m quite sure the knowledge gained through my journey will help any newbie to this industry and clear most of the road blocks.

I have created this website (https://www.manjulafernando.com) to share my knowledge with not only newbies but with everyone who has a passion for online marketing and would like to be your own boss!

Bits and Peaces of My Online Marketing Journey

I bought almost every kind of online course and product launch, business in a box, one-on-one and online coaching program, and multi-level marketing plan that you can possibly imagine.

Every one of them telling me that I'd surely end up making thousands of dollars a month if I'd only buy their product.

Most of them almost always promised that I'd do so with very little effort, with only one or two clicks of the computer mouse, or maybe even totally on autopilot.

I'm not an on-line guru, nor a member of anybody's "inner circle", not even a very good public speaker.

Just a normal everyday guy who's made mostly good decisions, but in all honesty I've made plenty of bad ones too,

After some bumps and bruises my online business has finally taken off and I've been seeing some really great results.

Now let me tell you that most of that success has come only since I made a conscious decision to help people online as much as I can.

Since I started doing these videos and Reviews, And once I decided that even if I can keep just one person a day from making just one of the same mistakes I made, I think it'll all be worth it,

Success will be mine and that's because I truly believe that success comes to those who help others, and who love what they do.

Here Is my Blueprint of success

My Method is Launch Jacking - I find New internet Marketing products and softwares prior to it's Launch and do a in depth product/Software Review so people can make a smart choice whether to buy the product or not.

I will always give my honest opinion on the product. If the product is bad i will not hesitate to mention that.

I will also offer custom bonus offers to people who buys from my referral link. All my bonuses are been made to enhance the profitability of the main product so my clients will have upper hand compare to others.

How to Get Traffic? This is the main question that everyone asks and Here is My Exact Blue Print for you to gain knowledge.

I make my Posts or Videos Rank on Google so i can get organic traffic to my website.

Here are the Points you need to focus if you want to follow my path.

Part One
ϖ Choosing a Niche!
ϖ Choosing a Domain!
ϖ Something easy to remember!
ϖ Professional Sounding!
ϖ Getting The Correct Domain!
ϖ Keep Your Name and Branding Consistent!
¬ Where to Buy domain -
¬ Hosting – SSL,Cloudflare CDN Content Delivery Network (Check my Review link end of this post) !
¬ Install WordPress
¬ Essential Plugins

Part 2
The Strategy for Organic Traffic

• A highly optimized site! Fast site! Mobile Friendly! Great content!
• Perfect On page SEO!
• Linking Content!
• Social Shares!
• Blog Comments
• Backlinks!
• Web 2.0 Backlinks!

Ok if you don't know what I'm talking about. Please feel free to comment or Message me through my website. I will help each of you out!

I will end this post with a one promise. I will make a detail post for each step i have mentioned earlier so you guys can copy the exact method i have been doing. Let me know what do you think!

If you are new to Online Marketing or If you have issues with Web hosting please feel free to check out my Review - https://www.manjulafernando.com/siteground-hosting-review/

To Your success,

Manjula Fernando

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82