ONO is open for pre-registration!

in #ono6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-06-04 at 22.21.31.png

I just signed up!

I don't know how long early registration will be open, and what it will actually bring :) but I have to admit I am very curious what ONO will be like.

Screen Shot 2018-06-04 at 22.22.12.png

Will it be like Facebook?

Like Whatsapp?
Like Steemit?
Like nothing we've seen before, or a mix of everything?

Screen Shot 2018-06-04 at 22.22.29.png

Invitation codes will be sent after June 25, if you register now on the ONO website.

See more information in this article.

Sort:  

Im excited! Interest reistered :)

IS THIS the FB killer??? We all hope so.

Registered (without twitter and telegram although I am on telegram - I can't remember my details!). Onwards and new-social-media upwards! 😀

I have just signed so far it is good but how can I earn ono tokens in ono app?

ONO trading comp is done now! The rewards are now getting distributed. For us to be sure check your accounts everyone

kucoin made a second trading competition for ONO. i'm not sure why they did that but I think it's good since the lucky rank 1 will have a travel package. https://www.kucoin.com/#/rank/ONOTR2 here's what i'm talking about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95