Selling, Who Will Buy?

in #ono6 years ago

Information is key they say but I say credible information is key. Source of a piece of information is very important. Information would be questionable when its source is not trusted.

I am very young. However, due to the help of @patrix has opened to my eyes so many things that my age mates and some others older than me have not had.

I had information on steemit and sold to my friends and others outside my circle of reign. How many people bought my information? Was it less patronized because I was young? Maybe or maybe not.
Screenshot_2018-06-08-19-12-31.png

To clear all doubts and continue to do what I always like to do, I shared these links of @ stellabelle on my WhatsApp chats. This is to draw more attentions to ONO social network.

Secondly, this would strengthen the information I have been spreading to them by providing undeniable evidence. I must say that good results have started comimg out of this strategic planning.
(https://steemit.com/ono/@stellabelle/become-an-early-adopter-in-ono-sign-up-to-get-your-invite-code and https://steemit.com/ono/@stellabelle/ono-is-featured-in-technode-steemit-mentioned)
Screenshot_2018-06-08-19-10-30.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75