Good bye @Onos, May your soul rest in peace brother.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #onos6 years ago (edited)

Today, the Nigerian Steemit community mourn one of our own.

image (1).png

It's a terrible thing to have someone with you and then no more.

I met @onos in my earlier days do Steemit through the @Steembees WhatsApp group and then a couple of times on Utopian-io related issue.

We were not best of friends but he was a cool dude. It's so bad that I didn't say this when you were ill or hospitalized. That I have to wag till you are gone before I say this. It reminds of a song by @mrprecious

I wish you a smooth journey home and I pray we don't have this similar cries in the Steemit community no more. Rest on man.


Potential payout from this post will be added to my contribution towards the burial.

Sort:  

my heart aches for us all

Hello @dimimp, i humbly request to be among the SF5 members that will be going to steemfest in Poland. So i am asking for 3000 steem.
This is @simonmaven

Hi @dimimp, I humbly request my cash out offer of my Steem Power Delegation. Thanks alot for the offer.

Man it was a sad loss but what more can we do. ? Such is the brevity of life yeah?

Good sir @dimimp
This is @viviansteem
That you said if @Euguma want to work with, you hire her and put in sf7
Screenshot_20180827-103715.png
I want to happily told you, that I have hook up with @euguma as you said earlier and he love to work with, he said, I quote “he needs my assistants ”
Screenshot_20180827-103702.png
Sir I am waiting for your response and next step.

Thanks for your attention.

@dimimp the boss.
I was lucky to assist @ninoh22 in making the first official 3D video of steemjet of our dear Olivia and the superstar video, which was a success

Am sure you will really love the video.

As you said that "show me what you have done and I will fund you "

We have done this video and am sure you will compensate us for this

On this note, I will like to request for 500 steem to prompt me to do more for the community.

Here is the link to the post

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@ninoh22/3d-video-for-olivia-and-superstar-story

#God bless steemjet
#sf5

Thank you @dimimp. I will add it to the little I have, I believe by God grace I will achieve my aim before the dead line. All portal for tuition payment will be closed before Friday. In three days time. Thanks for the assistance

Good sir @dimimp
This is @viviansteem
That you said if @Euguma want to work with, you hire her and put in sf7
Screenshot_20180827-103715.png
I want to happily told you, that I have hook up with @euguma as you said earlier and he love to work with, he said, I quote “he needs my assistants ”
Screenshot_20180827-103702.png
Sir I am waiting for your response and next step.

Thanks for your attention.

Entry
2018-08-22-15-44-43-093.jpg
PicsArt_08-24-02.38.30.jpg
PicsArt_08-24-09.39.22.jpgPicsArt_08-21-08.45.46.jpg

Sir I can graphics design as well but I have not any laptop or computer so I can't do it. sir please if you give 250 steem for laptop I can buy a laptop.

Please @dimimp, we would like you to assist us with two thousand steem to help kickstart festivals and events which we listed here

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steemjetfests/introducing-the-communal-account-for-festivals-carnivals-and-events-on-steemjet.

Please we would like a reply. I noticed you liked the idea and if you could support us it would really mean a lot.

Loading...

Hello boss @dimimp, it's nice to have you back.
Kindly check my new design for the ongoing steemjetrecords logo contest.
Steemjet record.jpg
PicsArt_08-14-12.54.00.png
Steemjet record 2.jpg

Loading...

It was indeed a sad loss and my heart also bled for the young lad. He was a very promising young man

PhotoGrid_1534695868440.jpg
Good day sir @dimimp... I really want to appreciate you for your love and generosity which is indeed second to none. Thank you so much for the STEEM and my promotion to sf2.... I am really and sincerely honored sir @dimimp.
Concerning the assignment you gave me, that is integrating music and dance into a movie.
Screenshot_20180820-120950.png
I wish to inform you that i have been able to come up with a production that carries music and dance all in one movie. With this project I will be working with steemjet music and steemjet dance crew to achieve a music and dance blockbuster movie...CLICK THE LINK BELOW FOR THE STORY LINE OF THE MOVIE...
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1yqCeUfCV-aSGYcGCYrzwsihdycLzktZQ/view?usp=drivesdk
The script is not ready yet due to funds becauses I intend to have a script workshop(bring professionals together to help write the script) and it's part of the 10,000steem budget
PhotoGrid_1534696586599.jpg
This project is going to be on a large scale as singers, rappers and dancers will be trained to become actors.... The project is also aimed to help bring Stem jet talents to limelight....

Budget: the budget for this production is 10,000steem or more if you wish to add due to your benevolence.

#sf2

May the Lord console his family and love ones

Loading...

hello @dimimp i m really really sorry i submited my entry latest contest but i m new in steemit i muted your by mistakes you not showing my comments i unmuted your plz check my entry i allready submit plz add my entry i hope you feel my feelings https://steemit.com/design/@one-step1/my-entry-steemjet-records-logo-contest

Loading...

Hello @dimimp this is my entry for the steemjet records contest

IMG-20180818-WA0014.jpg
I am not much of a graphics designer but i do hope to receive a little reward for the efforts no matter how small, considering the already outstanding designs out there by others which would be impossible to beat.

Please i beg of you, look into this humble plea of mine.
Thank you

Rest in peace Onos

Good sir @dimimp
This is @viviansteem
That you said if @Euguma want to work with, you hire her and put in sf7
Screenshot_20180827-103715.png
I want to happily told you, that I have hook up with @euguma as you said earlier and he love to work with, he said, I quote “he needs my assistants ”
Screenshot_20180827-103702.png
Sir I am waiting for your response and next step.

Thanks for your attention.

Good sir @dimimp
This is @viviansteem
That you said if @Euguma want to work with, you hire her and put in sf7
Screenshot_20180827-103715.png
I want to happily told you, that I have hook up with @euguma as you said earlier and he love to work with, he said, I quote “he needs my assistants ”
Screenshot_20180827-103702.png
Sir I am waiting for your response and next step.

Thanks for your attention.

good morning sir....@dimimp
i just discovered that the market has started becoming favourable, and its a good time to trade![Screenshot_2018-08-28-07-36-58.png
()
please i would need your assistance in this..
am in need of about $500-$700 for a start and this is where in need your help...
i have observed NANO DGB VTC AND ripple and they seem like a fertile soil to invest on
please look into this and help me out please...
Thankyou @dimimp
our superman

Loading...

May his soul rest in peace. Amen

all living things will leave this world.
Please accept my condolences

I heard the news of his demise last night. it gave me a cause to reflect over life. What is life if you're here today and tomorrow you're not. I've never met him in person or ever interacted with him but I cried because I know what it feels like to lose someone. Sleep on dear Onos. I pray that the family you left behind be comforted.

Oh! His absence on discord now comes to my mind. I don't him personally but we always rob chats during discord meetings. It's really sad to remember now 😑

Posted using Partiko Android

may his soul rest in the bossom of the creator ijn

May god bless all...

OMG!😥😥😥

So sad news @lordjames
Pray for him
May his soul rest in peace!

it is indeed a crazy world we live in..May he rest peacefully

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73