3 more stickers for ono! Already in telegram!

in #onosocial6 years ago

I love coffee and donuts, I had to do those... I and I saw the need of a warm welcome sticker :D

Link to add if you are in mobile | Link to add if you are in web

This is the complete set this far:

They aren't available in Tomoji yet, but if you want to use any of these I can share you the PNG:

ono_by_fabiyamada_10.png ono_by_fabiyamada_11.png ono_by_fabiyamada_12.png

Aren't they lovely?


Licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution NonCommercial 4.0 International.


Find me here too:
TwitterInstagramBuy my designsYoutube

Sort:  

there you are! I was worried about you! you weren't posting anything for few days. Good to see you again :)

:3 I am very busy lately :o
but I try to post at least once a week n.n catch me on discord if you need something :)
thanks for stopping by!!:D

Wow! such a wonderful art and very nice stickers. Thanks for share this post

you're welcome =)

Cool stickers, Fabi! Telegram pays authors for their creation?

thank you, nope, they don't pay u_u but I do this to spread the word about ONO =)

i want to make a sticker for a messenger, but don't know how.. 😂😂

it is not difficult, for telegram make images PNG with transparent background, one size has to be 512px
and they ask for certain style of stroke and drop shadow, it is easy to get the template, I can help you more in discord :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71