ONO is launching soon, I made some more art to celebrate! Make sure you get on the invite list :D

in #onosocial6 years ago

MOSHED-2018-7-12-16-31-52.jpg

The time is finally near. After delaying the launch a few times to fix bugs and make the app as great as it can be for the international market, it looks like it should be launching either the 15 or 17 of July!

amaze_cat_ono_coming.gif

Volunteers are getting prepared and the Chinese users are ready to give us a warm welcome. If you haven't added your name to the list yet you still have a chance: https://www.joinono.com/en/invite/

*You will receive an invite when the launch happens, don't panic if you didn't get a confirmation, that's normal :)

MOSHED-2018-7-12-16-21-33.jpg

I went on a little blitz of creativity as you can see above. I made the crypto themed art using the Paintstorm software and then added distortions and exaggerations and made some gifs. I used ONO's native token at the top (the ONOT) in honour of the launch. Here are a few more:

MOSHED-2018-7-12-16-27-6.jpg

MOSHED-2018-7-12-16-22-12.jpg

I can't wait to see all my Steemit friends over on ONO as well, lets spread the abundance and celebrate the expansion of decentralized applications!

rainbow_ono.gif

Sort:  

ONO CATS <3 <3 <3 I love it lol

I love this post so much :3


Just sharing my playlist here:

*You will receive an invite when the launch happens, don't panic if you didn't get a confirmation, that's normal :)

Thanks for this, I vaguely recalled signing up a while ago and was wondering.

Yeah this was not clear and i get asked this a lot :D It should come!

The images you used are great I love them! But I have a question could you explain that it is ONO exactly and what it is?

Awesome! I especially like your first two art pieces.
Now let's move from ONO to OYEAH

;>)

This is amazing! Cheers Julia! You are doing a great job promoting ONO :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97