OooPs !!!

in #ooops5 years ago

I had an itchy nose.
did you caught me doing something BaD?
I am a Good Boy. I just had a Cold and a running nose.
Was it My Bennie that gave away?
I was All Gear up ; I also have my Dummie on me.
They call me Addidas kid.
Oh! , I was only kidding.
cmon and Play with Me....
Winner Circle !
Send me 0.10 to @tenaga-satu and received Double!
Oh! Yaaaaaaa..
But you have to comment on this Post to be Qualified , Maybe I will like you.


#whalepower A Project for Better Community
All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.




#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

I love your suggestion Su , ok I will make one post with that.

This post has received a 21.6 % upvote from @boomerang.

opps, get him a tissue to for his runny nose. lol

he looks so cute.

lets me give him a new name, his first name is Oops, and last name is Adidas.
his full name is Nike. hahaha

He is A FashionKid and he is cool.

he defiinitely looks so cool. haahah and cute

oppss! baby, your is very handsome, you will be loved many people, I'm sure of that.😊

Semua bisa hidup di #Steemit dengan bergabung di tim #Whalepower. Tidak ada yang lebih baik dari semua yang lain. @bullionstackers moderator dan curator yang sangat baik hati.
Hai semua Komonitas Steemit, Contohlah ini.

Hanya anda yang the best di platform Steemit, memberikan kemenangan bagi kami semua,. Semoga proyek anda terus berlanjut..
Semoga sukses @bullionstackers

I'm glad to see you, I like you. success with you

Terimakasih,,,, saya pribadi sangat beruntung dengan komunitas ini, sangat sempurna bergabung dengan #whalepower

This post has received a 35.65 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55