Blockchain & Open Bazaar: the largest decentralized marketplace

in #openbazaar6 years ago

Chris Pacia, lead backend developer for Open Bazaar, joins me for my "What is Blockchain series". We talk about the fundamentals of blockchain tech, obstacles in the path of bitcoin, and about the platform Open Bazaar, the world's largest decentralized marketplace.

Sort:  

Whoa.. Chris Pacia. I've been reading lots about OpenBazaar for years now but haven't really actually tried it. Maybe i'll give it a download and look around. Awesome interview, no continuity error as far as i the viewer can tell.

"Blockhain is the world's most innefiecient database"

Yep.. deal with it. 😎

I have a store there but haven't used it yet, maybe I'll post a tutorial!

Chris Pacia is awesome :) Really smart, lovely guy

please do! Thanks!

I've been listening to utube videos all day and now I'm going to rest from crypto for 5 minutes and then start again

haha sounds like a pretty fun day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99