You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Border Insanity... Illegal Immigrants, Illegal Aliens, Refugees, Migrants, Compassion "Oh My"

in #openborders6 years ago

If you were the sole owner then you could. ;) Yet if you live in your house with other people and you keep letting people in that the other people in your house disagree with then I suspect you'll have difficulties.

Also... In my house and I suspect yours there is a big difference between VISITORS and people who live there. I'll let a lot of people VISIT. That doesn't mean I'll let them move in.

Sort:  

So then nobody has the Right to refuse OR allow anyone in. And yes, there's many holes in the false analogy of "private property is the same as public property". Maybe to attach any value to such a asinine and absurd analogy is not understandable, but I don't think many will agree since to them if it's "legal" it makes a lick of sense or difference, and as where one absurdity is at home, how many others are there to keep it company?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67