Steemit openmic week 84 - Original Song "Eres Fiel" by @abrahampe3

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos músicos. Mi nombre es Abraham. tengo 21 años. Soy músico.

Spanish


Desde mis inicios musicales y mi pasión por tocar la guitarra. Es algo que te gusta amar la música y darle a tu corazón y fluir esa razón de sentir y lograr ver que lo que propones en la vida se convierte en realidad.

English

Hi, musicians friends. My name is Abraham. I'm 21 years old. I'm a musician.

From my musical beginnings and my passion for playing guitar. It is something that feeling to love music and give your heart and flow that reason of feeling and achieve to see that what you propose in life becomes a reality.

This is my entrance to Steemit openmic week 84 - Original Song "Eres Fiel" by @abrahampe3

Sus votos y comentarios serán de gran ayuda.

Your votes and comments will be of great help.

Sort:  

Muy buena participacion amigo. Sigue asi. Saludos.

Muchas gracias amiga. saludos.

Muy buena tu canción. Saludos amigo.

Gracias amiga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90