Steemit Open Mic #81 "21st Century Machine" (Catie Turner cover) by Abyni Always

in #openmic6 years ago


This is my entry for steemit open mic week 81. I heard this song on facebook, it was Catie Turner's original song that she sang for her American Idol audition. I learned it right after hearing it because it's a stunning song! I hope you like it!

You can also find me on facebook and youtube @abynialways) @abynialways

If the Dtube link isn't working, here is the YouTube version:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i love your voice very very well done

Thank you!

Beautiful post, 👏👏👏

how beautiful you sing and play the guitar, very beautiful

Your voice have something special. Keep working!!

Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48