Steemit Open Mic - Semana 89 - Brindis - Thalia (cover) @ackseriam

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos, este es mi primer video para participar en Steemit openmic. En particular, esta canción tiene un significado muy importante porque describe muy bien todos los momentos que he pasado en mi vida. Es por eso que me siento bastante identificado. Espero que te guste, luego la carta:

Hello friends, this is my first video to participate in Steemit openmic. Particularly this song has a very important meaning because it describes very well all the moments that I have spent in my life. That's why I feel quite identified. I hope you like it, then the letter:

Seguir siguiendo al corazón
Y coquetear con la intuición
Seguir creciendo y esquivando las rutinas
Seguir soñando en un rincón
Seguir creyendo que hay un Dios
Que me endereza de un tirón la puntería
Es que siempre voy detrás de lo que siento
Cada tanto muero y aquí estoy
Tantos desiertos que crucé
Tantos atajos esquivé
Tantas batallas que pintaron mis heridas
Tantos incendios provoqué
Tantos fracasos me probé
Que no me explico como canto todavía
Y es que siempre voy detrás de lo que siento
Cada tanto muero y aquí estoy
Por esos días por venir
Por este brindis para mí
Por regalarle a la intuición el alma mía
Porque los días se nos van
Quiero cantar hasta el final
Por otra noche como éstas, por mi vida

Sigueme - Follow me @ackseriam

Sort:  

Congratulations @ackseriam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate to the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @lukestockes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Beautiful voice. Please, Next time please follow the rules and say your username at the start of your video. Thank you

I will follow your recommendations. Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97