Steemit Openmic semana 109-Solo con un beso - Fernando Osorio - cover by @adolforivas42

in #openmic5 years ago (edited)


Saludos amigos, acá mi participación en esta semana No. 109. Decidí interpretar la canción "Solo con un Beso" del afamado compositor venezolano Fernando Osorio, e Interpretada y mayormente dada a conocer por el cantante y también compositor Ricardo Montaner. Espero les guste!.

steemit-open-mic-week-109.png

Hi friends!, here is my entry for this week No. 109. I decided to perform the song "Solo con un Beso" by the famous Venezuelan composer Fernando Osorio, and interpreted and mostly made known by the singer and composer Ricardo Montaner. I hope you like it!.

Solo con Un beso - Fernando Osorio

Juré que no iba a verte
Ni mucho menos enloquecerme
Pero no se, que has hecho en mi
Es tu veneno que lentamente,
Se apodera de mis deseos,
Y me ahogan todos tus besos,
No puedo hablar, solo sentir
como estremeces todo mi cuerpo.

Y tu bien sabes que no fui yo,
no es culpable la situación.
Que quede claro por esta ves, oh
Que solo eres tu, solamente tu.

La que con dulzura entiende mis palabras
Y ama mi locura.
La que me domina con una sonrisa,
pintada en sus labios.
La que entrega todo sin pedirme nada,
solo que la ame.
La que en silencio adora todo en mi,
Solo con un beso.

Quisiera vestir tu cuerpo
de caricias que llevo dentro.
Y disfrutar un poco mas,
hasta perderme por un momento.

Y tu bien sabes que no fui yo...

La que con dulzura entiende mis palabras
Y ama mi locura.
La que me domina con una sonrisa,
pintada en sus labios.
La que entrega todo sin pedirme nada,
solo que la ame.
La que en silencio adora todo en mi,
Solo con un beso....
Solo con un beso..../

English:

Only with a kiss - Fernando Osorio

I swore I was not going to see you
Far less go crazy.
But I do not know, what have you done to my
It's your poison that slowly,
that seizes my desires,
And all my kisses drown me,
I can not talk, just feel
how you shudder my whole body.

And you know well it was not me,
the situation is not guilty.
Let's be clear by this time, oh
That you are the only one, just only you.

The one that sweetly understands my words
And love my madness.
The one that dominates me with a smile,
painted on her lips.
The one that gives everything without asking me anything,
but just love her.
The one that silently adores everything in me,
Just with a kiss.

I would like to dress your body
of caresses that I carry inside.
And enjoy a little more,
Until I loose myself for a moment.

And you well know it was not me ...

The one that sweetly understands my words
And love my madness.
The one that dominates me with a smile,
painted on his lips.
The one that gives everything without asking me anything,
but just love her.
The one that silently adores everything in me,
Just with a kiss....
Just with a kiss..../


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@adolforivas42, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Congratulations @adolforivas42! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87