Steemit Open Mic Week 81 - Cryin' (Joe Satriani Cover) by: @adrianjordaz

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey! How are you? First of all, I would like to send a greeting to the entire Steemit music community! I am very grateful to be part of this community and to be able to participate in this contest, highlighting that this is my first time in it.

For this opportunity, I decided to make a cover of this song (Cryin'), which is one of the ones I like the most about the great American guitarist Joe Satriani. This is very different from what I'm used to playing it, but I found it perfect for my participation and at the same time to get out of my comfort zone.

Hope you like! Good luck to all and many thanks to @luzcypher @pfunk @ passion-ground @soundlegion @krystle @ Verbal-d @meno for always supporting each and every one of the participants in the fantastic world of @openmic!

-AJ

Hey! ¿Qué tal? Primeramente, quisiera mandarles un saludo a toda la comunidad musical de Steemit! Estoy muy agradecido de poder formar parte de esta comunidad y de poder participar en este concurso, destacando que esta es mi primera vez en el mismo.

Para esta oportunidad, decidí hacer un cover de este tema (Cryin'), el cual particularmente es uno de los que más me gusta del gran guitarrista estadounidense Joe Satriani. Este es un tema muy distinto a lo que estoy acostumbrado a tocar, pero me pareció perfecto para mi participación y al mismo tiempo para poder salir de mi zona de confort.

Espero que les guste! Muchísima suerte a todos, y muchísimas gracias a @luzcypher @pfunk @passion-ground @soundlegion @krystle @Verbal-d @meno por siempre apoyar a todos y cada uno de los participantes del fantástico mundo del @openmic!

-AJ

Sort:  

Al pelo! Excelente carajito xD

Gracias, máster! Poco a poco vamos dándole... Saludos!!!

Excelente, master! Todo limpiecito. Dos palabras para su ejecución: impre sionante!!! Jajaja Saludos y éxitos!

Maestro! Muchisimas gracias!! Pronto venimos con mas... Saludos!!!

Thank you very much, @luczypher! Soon I will be uploading better quality content for Open Mic and for my personal Blog... See you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67310.62
ETH 3754.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63