**STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK #60 - LOVE IS MY RELIGION (COVER)**

in #openmic7 years ago

Namaste!

This is my entry for Steemit Open Mic Week #60 @luzcypher, @pfunk and @openmic.

LOVE IS MY RELIGION (COVER)

I truly love 'Love Is My Religion' and I have sung it so many times, yet I am always left in that joyful feeling, when this song comes around. There is a little bit for everyone in the end and I hope you do go ahead with it and sing along wherever you may be.

This week, I was down with the flu and I am just about getting better. Thought I would celebrate good health with this entry. I apologise in advance for what might not be on scale. :D SORRY !!

All said and done, do enjoy this one.

Cheers!!

Sort:  

Damn, brother! Your performance was superb as always however, after singing along with you at the end, I so totally felt why this song makes you feel so good, man! It made me feel GREAT! Thank you, friend!

What better religion could there possibly be than one of pure love! Although I've never heard this song before - I now most certainly LOVE-IT!

Hearing how you felt made my Sunday brother.. Thank you for sharing @passion-ground

What a voice! Great guitar work as well, man! Can't wait to hear more!

You performed this really well and I like your voice. Thanks.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Congratulations @afrao0! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64