Steemit Open Mic Semana 135 | Porvenir (original song) by aidarojaswriter

in #openmic5 years ago

Hey steemians! I'm here again with my entry for the open mic contest. I hope you're having a nice weekend!

This is my original song called "Porvenir"

I hope you like it!

Thanks for your support :)

Sort:  

Escucharte siempre es un placer, me encanta tu voz mi bella amiga como me gustaría estar en primera fila y ser el primero en aplaudir... Ëxitos y bendiciones.

Siempre me genera felicidad verte comentar!!! Lo mismo digo de ti con cada presentacion <3 ojalá podamos tocar un día en un mismo lugar!

En el tiempo de Dios todo es posible, estoy seguro que compartiremos escenario en el futuro... Felcidades por ese apoyo de la gran comunidad CURIE. Bien merecido!!!

Hi aidarojaswriter,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Hermoso @aidarojaswriter!! Felicitaciones!!

Congratulations @aidarojaswriter! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 35000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Beautiful song. I love your voice.
Hope vs reality.
Sometimes we just have to take the first step and move ahead.
Congrats on your curie vote.


I just can say WOW ... very cool and not stop, make more.... I'm sure you can make big things here :)


Original song, wow. Amazing voice and lyrcis too :)

Thank you so much! your user is amazing :)

Que colores más hermosos se destacan en tu voz, preciosa... Ya estas m+as cerca, cada paso acorta esa llegada. Un gran abrazo musical!

Muchas gracias hermosa! trabajando muy fuerte y poniendole todo el corazon <3 te mando un abrazo!

This was beautiful! I love the sound of a simple guitar and a beautiful voice. I especially love that this was an original sound. Well done. Keep it up. Be well.

We invite you to use the community tag #innerblocks, and join us on the best Self Reliant Dapp on the blockchain! You can also find us here on Discord

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment! You are welcome to my channel. Thanks for appreciate my song!

You have a wonderful voice and talent. Many can sing as well but not so many can compose a song. Keep up the good work. Sharing your talent is a wonderful endeavor as if sharing love to everyone. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87