Steemit Openmic semana 85 - One day in your life (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

When this song came out, my band and I wanted to play it but I could not get to the highs notes, 1 week ago I rehearsed it and go I did it, I love this song I hope you enjoy it. Sorry for the noise of the air conditioning, it is getting very hot here in Maracaibo - Venezuela: O

Sort:  

perfect ,,, i am happy with successful people like you !!! thanks.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Muy bonito este tema

Excellent rendition, Alejandra! I've never heard this song before, but it brought me back to the disco days of the 70's. Your performance was exceptionally good! Nice!

jijijiji como vas a decir eso si dicen que Maracaibo es la ciudad más fría... excelente voz amiga

Jajajajajajajaja la del sol amada?? Jajajaj

Qué bien cantas, @Alejandra23. De pana. Qué genial escucharte.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66