Steemit Open Mic Week 70 - "Yo Quiero Amarte Mas", por @alexnpianomusic

in #openmic6 years ago

Steemit Open Mic Week 70 - "Yo Quiero Amarte Mas", por @alexnpianomusic

Hola Steemians espero que estén bien!.. hoy por fin me decidí!.. Si, es que por primera vez subo un vídeo de mi interpretando una canción, quiero agradecer a Dios, mis familiares y amigos que me motivaron a hacerlo ya que por mi mismo no lo hubiese hecho, soy un poco tímido en muchas cosas y cantar es una de ellas, soy músico, mi principal instrumento es el teclado (piano) y se que no tengo una gran voz.. pero gracias al @openmic hoy inicie en esto de cantar espero ir mejorando canción tras canción hasta que llegue el día que recuerde mi primera vez aquí en steemit en los concursos de @luzcypher y @pfunk y todos los que hacen posible que continúen estos concursos semanales...

Bueno, solo queda decir que espero les guste My First Time! y Gracias a todos por apoyarme!

English

Hello Steemians I hope you are well! Today I finally decided! Yes, it is that for the first time I upload a video of my interpreting a song, I want to thank God, my family and friends who motivated me to do it because I would not have done it myself, I am a little shy in many things and singing is one of them, I am a musician, my main instrument is the keyboard (piano) and I know I do not have a great voice .. but thanks to the @openmic today I started in this singing I hope to improve song after song until the day comes that I remember my first time here in steemit in the competitions @luzcypher and @pfunk and all those that make it possible for these weekly competitions to continue ...

Well, it only remains to say that I hope you like My First Time! and Thanks to all for supporting me!


Sort:  

Welcome to Open Mic on Steemit.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

What a great maiden entry my friend! Looking forward to more from you...

Thank you, my friend, for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72