Steemit Open Mic Week 72 - "Dame", by @alexnpianomusic

in #openmic6 years ago

Steemit Open Mic Week 72 - "Dame", by @alexnpianomusic


Hola a todos! espero estén bien, comparto con ustedes mi entrada de esta semana openmic #72 poco a poco espero ir mejorando espero contar con todo su apoyo.. Saludos y Feliz dia!

Gracias a @luzcyher @pfunk @passion-ground y a todos los que hacen posible el @openmic

Sort:  

hello friends @luzcyher @pfunk @passion-ground I have a question about the open mic contest, I wanted to know what I did wrong so that my entry is not participating in the openmic this week ?.
If I break some rule, please tell me what it was to have it present the following week, thank you! happy afternoon

Sorry man. I don't know how we missed this entry. My apologies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69305.77
ETH 3681.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25