STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 104 -si me voy- (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

IMG_20180924_155633.JPG

¡Hola! Stemians.

En esta semana del open mic mi participación y la de mis amigos, se basa en el popular juego de vasos, que surgió de la canción " When I'm gone" de " Anna Kendrick" también podemos ver este tema en la película " pitch perfect" en donde esta misma chica hace musica con un vaso.

Nosotros nos atrevimos a hacerlo y con esto nos divertimos mucho; poniendo nuestra creatividad en practica y nuestro mas entusiasta sentido musical al hacerlo.

Confieso que no fue nada fácil lograr que todos estuviéramos sincronizados pero con mucha practica y esfuerzo lo hicimos.

Aquí les dejamos nuestra participación con este cover titulado "si me voy".
Esperamos les sea de su agrado. Sin mas la invitación es a que se animen y participen en este concurso patrocinado por @pfunk y @luzcypher

¡Nos vemos!

IMG_20180924_201018.JPG

Hi stemians

In this week of the open mic my participation and the of my friends, its based in the most popular game of glasses, what emerged of the Anna Kendrick's song call " When I'm gone" also We can watch this theme in the movie "Pitch perfect" where this same girl made music with a glass.
We wanted do this video and we had a lot of fun because we used our creativity in practice and our enthusiastic sense musical.

I confess you it was difficult because we had to were synchronized but with practice and effort we did it. Here is our participation with this cover call "When I'm gone"

We hope you enjoy this video and participed in this contest sponsored by por @pfunk y @luzcypher

¡See you soon!

IMG_20180924_201018.JPG

IMG_20180922_203240.JPG

Sort:  

Que bien! Con varios movimientos! :D

Jaja si! Eso es lo que lo hace divertido

@almagatuna, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

This was fun to watch, but probably not as fun as you performing it with everyone there. Nice job.

Watch this
bloggif_5bb19c8d4c04d.gif

Posdata: every step of the way was very fun

Haha. She can throw very well. Maybe we'll see her in the Olympics in a few years.

Hahaha. I don't believe that will happen but if that happened it would be cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55