Sort:  

Amber you break my heart in the most beautiful way. ♥ Thank you so much for making my song so magical. Big hugs and lots of cookies for you!!! ♥♥♥♥ I LOVE it!! Love your voice and the way you play, every time.

♥♥♥- Serena

Thank you so much! :-)
I really appreciate that you like what I do to your songs. :-)

you were rockin it i was feeling it.. beautiful work

Thank you! I appreciate that!

I love it, I love it

Thank you! :-)

Aww amber this is so awesome and I wouldn’t have learned about cover a Steemian unless i had stopped by! Thank you and nice to hear you.

Thank you!
I'm glad you found out about "cover a steemian". Not very many musicians doing it, but it's fun.

Oh I love this! This was really beautiful @amberyooper !!! Thank you for sharing! So Glad I followed you huehheeee!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! :-)

Oh Amber this was cool! you must be the most active #coverasteemian musician in the platform now :P ! Thank you so much for keeping this alive! Our collab is in the waiting list ;) I haven't forgotten! Cheers!

Thank you!
I hope to continue covering steemian songs. I need to find some other steemians to cover, I'm going to run out of songs by Serena at some point. LOL

LOVE this. So glad I saw it on the @helpie musician curation post. Keep singing, Amber. :)

Thank you! :-)

Rain falling down,, that song is wonderful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just wanted to say thank you for your vote for my witness. I really appreciate it.

You're welcome! You do really good things for steemit, so I wanted to support your witness.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05