Steemit Open Mic Semana 99: Alejandro Fernandez - Como quien pierde una estrella (Cover por @ andreamaestre1)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends, this is my participation I hope you like it.

steemit_open_mic_week_99.png

When I was younger my Dad and my aunt used to sing these songs to me, and of course my grandfather who was a fan of Vicente Fernández. Even when we hold family meetings, there is never a lack of Chente.

by the way omit the detail that in the video I said that the song was Vicente, Alejandro is

I love you
I say it like a lament
Like a whimper that the wind carries wherever you want
I love you
What a pity to have lost you
Like someone who loses a star that is going to infinity
Oh
Oh
I want my crying to be heard as it hurt me
Losing after you love yourself so much
Oh, after wanting her so much
Diosito give me consolation
To get me inside
This is killing me
Oh
Oh
I love you
I say it like a lament
Like a whimper that the wind carries wherever you want
I love you
What a pity to have lost you
Like someone who loses a star that is going to infinity
Oh
Oh
I want my crying to be heard as it hurt me
Losing after you love yourself so much
Oh, after wanting her so much
Diosito give me consolation
To get me inside
This is killing me, oh, oh

Sort:  

Thanks for the support of each week my friend With pleasure I will go through the draw

Bonita!
PS... I loved your hair! :-)

Haha Thank you friend I appreciate the comment ♥

Simplemente hermoso... Haces de esta canción una armonía única. ¡Muy buen trabajo! Nos gustaría ver más de ti en esta plataforma. ¡Sigue así!

Recibe nuestro voto por parte del equipo de curación data-usb



Puedes chequear nuestro reporte diario haciendo click Aquí

Unete a nuestro servidor de discord para pertenecer a nuestra comunidad haciendo click Aquí

Gracias ♥ que gusto me da que te haya gustado la canción, con gusto me unire en Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70774.91
ETH 3779.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57