Open mic week 37 'allemande' from Bach's partita II for violin in D minor

in #openmic7 years ago

Hi guys!! I'm very exited-anxious to show you for the first time ever a video of me playing violin. This is the Allemande from Johann Sebastian Bach's Partita II BW1004 for violin solo in D minor

Since I created this account I wanted to make an entry for the 'open mic' contest and upload videos but I couldn't till now. 

I'm still a bit nervous but I tried my best to stay calm in the video haha 

ps: sorry in advance for some off tune notes. I love this partita with all my soul, it has a special place on my heart. Bach is my #1 favorite composer ever.  ♡ 

wish me luck! if you liked this, please vote and comment :D 

Hola chicos, esta es mi entrada para el concurso semanal 'open mic' donde tocaré la allemande de la Partita II en Re menor para violin solo de Johann Sebastian Bach. 

Estoy nerviosa-emocionada por mostrarme por primera vez tocando al publico en esta comunidad, traté en lo posible de parecer calmada en el video jeje 

pd: me disculpo de antemano por alguna nota un poco fuera de tono. Esta partita me encanta, la amo de arriba a abajo con toda el alma, además Bach es y será mi compositor favorito por siempre. Espero les guste ♡ 

un voto y un comentario me ayudarían mucho. ¡deséenme suerte!



Sort:  

Great classical music. Keep on posting more. Following. Do follow me back for more positive posts like this one. Check out this heart-warming performance of a deaf singer

https://steemit.com/life/@positivesteem/arising-above-our-adversities

Hi! thank you for these good words! I will post more, make sure to hear them :D followed back too

Thank you too for following me

la siguiente la chacona!! :)

¡ay! >_< no te prometo la chacona en el futuro cercano, pero seguiré subiendo las otras partes de la partita eventualmente ;)

Genial amiga!! felicitaciones!

muchas gracias! :D

Great job! I've got a violin, but it sounds more like a dying cat when I play it. Following. Keep it up!

haha I know the struggle, even sometimes my violin can sound as a stray cat lol thank you, followed too! :)

many thanks :D

Beautiful!

Great job , nice song

hi! thank you, definetly the allemande is a beautiful piece

Good job! Keep it up!

Big LIKE ! You are talentated, i always wanted to play at a musical instrument. :D

hi! thank you for take a minute and hearing me! is never too late to start and learn ;)

I will quote my teacher " Michael you have such a bad musical ear " . Anyway thank you for support :D

Me relajé por dos minutos jaja. Gracias!

¿si? esa era la idea, que el que lo escuche se relaje y disfrute esos minutos, me alegra saber que logré el cometido :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43