Say Something Open Mic

in #openmic6 years ago

I can't really remember when was the last time i sang in front of everybody. Probably 2 years ago. Few weeks back, i had this opportunity to sing again in an open mic session.

I got so nervous, i missed my first cue! The whole time i just couldn't think, i went blank. Gladly took my phone with me with lyrics on, else i'll probably not know what to sing. I'm hoping for more opportunities like this to sing and i gotta get my feet back into vocal classes to improve! Oh God! i sounded weird. ><

Sort:  

Sounds good. Please, next time follow the rules.

To enter Steemit Open Mic please follow the rules. Thank you.

steemit_open_mic_week_79_rules.png(https://steemit.com/@luzcypher)

Click here for more about Open Mic rules

Hi @applephin
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog. I will follow your news.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @user2627
Good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55