STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 99 "BROKEN" by @artbylaurajansen (& LIFEUPDATE)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemfriends!

Welcome to my @Dtube channel! My Name is Laura and I am an Amsterdam based creative cryptolover girl. If you are into crypto, art, lifestyle, music and good vibes... Please feel free to subscribe and stay updated!

With this Video I would like to join the @openmic steemit competition! I am very excited about it and I really appreciate the opportunity given by @Luzcypher, so this shout out is for you!

In my intro I will also be open about my lifestruggles at the moment. Just to show you all that life isnt always perfect. And also not always what it seems. The song that I will share with you is from Digga and has a really suitable title on which I can relate very well at this moment... Broken. No need to explain more I guess..

Good luck to all my other openmic steemcollegues! Keep up the good work and let´s stay connected! Feel free to reply and give me some feedback, would love to know what you all think!

XOXO
Laura


▶️ DTube

youtubevideo

Sort:  

To enter Steemit Open Mic please follow the rules. Thank you.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-99-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

  • You can use DTube but include an embedded YouTube or Vimeo video too.

  • Steemit Open Mic Week 98 must the beginning of the post title.

Why Do I Have To Add A Youtube Video To My Open Mic Entry --- by @luzcypher

You don't need to make a new post, just add a YouTube video to this post, please. Thank you.

Thank you for your reply and upvote, I will edit my post and make sure I follow the right rules for submitting the steemit open mic contest the right way! Thanks for the feedback! first time for me Lol... ! ;)

great, thanks! follow you too! nice to meet you, where are you from?

You're welcome :-D, I' m from Switzerland ;-)))

Very nice Laura... Great luck for the competition... may all your dreams come true...

@arslanyasir thank you for your compliment! Hope you are doing great!

yess i had a great day.. and still it is perfect... How about you prettier?

No puedo ver tu video. No se ve nada.

Congratulations @artbylaurajansen! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73