You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are The Rules To Enter Steemit Open Mic And Why Do We Have Rules Anyways?

in #openmic7 years ago

Thank you for elaborating the rules @luzcypher. I am a little foggy about the technical aspects of linking on my page but will try to do so. And in my absent minded self I forgot to mention steemit as the first word in my introduction. So maybe I'll have to do another recording for week 43.

Sort:  

You can use this tool to create a link.

http://steemitcuration.appspot.com/urlformat

Just paste the link into the box that says "Insert URL's here" then click the Format button.

Scroll down and copy the code it will make and paste it in your post.

Thank you for the information

You're welcome.

Since I've never gotten Dtube to work, I assume that YoutTube URLs are allowed @luzcypher? If so, what is the current week? 84?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70759.18
ETH 3812.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44