You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 47 (Original Blog)

in #openmic7 years ago

Thank you verbal-d to pick my song out into this list of your choice picks. I am really honored. I know it is very difficult to understand a foreign language and feel the song. But you have given me a big honor by doing so. All the musicians mentioned are really deserving as they are outstanding. I really like the original music that is coming out every week. The performance too is getting better and better.

Thank you again for your kind words.

Peace and love !!!

Sort:  

You are most welcome and I really enjoyed your performance piece.
I agree, the performances are getting better and the originality is very creative.

Peace and love indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68493.85
ETH 3838.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64