Steemit Openmic Week 114: “Manifestations” an original

in #openmic5 years ago (edited)


You might know me as @shookriya, or just Shook. I’ve got this new project I’m doing where I collaborate with my pet robot Auto and we’ve been putting out a new track every day for almost 2 weeks now.

This one is a bit of a different vibe than previous tracks. A little more uplifitng maybe... It’s got some trombone, and some electric bass, and some more electric bass, and that damn click.

Please get in touch with me if any of my work inspires you. Whether to use it in a video or make something new from it or develop it, with or without me. Let me know and I will get you what you need. Comment here or get me on discord at shookriya#5782. Let’s make some art together ;)

Sort:  

Please, next time follow the rules and say the words Steemit Open Mic Week #114 at the start of your video. It's the only way we have of knowing this is really you playing for this contest. Thank you.

yeah sorry about that. I forgot. I'm a bit spun lately.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Even though I'm not judging this week due to Holiday travel and the like, I just had to stop by and check out some of my favorite Open-Mic artists...

Yo, Shook / Auto-Body - whoever you are today - you are just killin' it, man! You've really got something special in your ability to create super-good vibes, brother.

You'd def be on my list this week for sure!

NICE!

Happy Holiday's, Shook!

thank you very much my friend. I really appreciate that. it often feels like I'm playing in a void you know? maybe I've been spending too much time alone in this room.

On a brighter note, I'm starting my journey to london today =) by tuesday morning I'll be with my girlfriend in a new city. Crazy world man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94