Sort:  

Thank you 😎 Its about making mistakes, falling down and getting back up with a positive attitude. Transforming our mistakes into a lack of ignorance.

Lol I used to be a metal head, but not anymore ☺ Ive calmed down a lot, anger has dissipated so now its difficult to listen to music that sounds angry to me. Its funny that you should ask though, im assistant manager/bartender at a music venue here and we hosted a metal band last night haha.

Thats excellent man what a great subject matter to go with! Getting back up is whats important, no matter how many times you fall down! Thats so funny man, yeah im kinda the same. I used to listen to a lot of metal but now not so much but my friend that pointed it out, he listens to loads hahah! fair enough though! looking forward to your new entries and posts man!

Thanks brother, and I yours.✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70