You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 84 - Meno - Top 5 picks and Honorable Mentions

in #openmic6 years ago

I really love your top 5 , i listen to some of em before and said WOW amazing shit dudes/dudettes...

I love this competition its a great chance for Musicians to get seen, to get this focus they need to get forward...

My uncle had a Musicstudio in my country and he always said...

Its nice to be a Musician but its much nicer when anyone is listen to you....

It needs time because he told me that when i was 10... Years later i really understand it... And in last days i found for myself its not only a musician thing ^^

Back to your TOP 5

My Favorite is #2 this song hit me directly...

Sort:  

Lilly is something else... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84