Open mic 66 contest

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, am here to participate in this week open mic 66 contest .
As you listen may you be blessed .
This is actually my first post , also need upvote.
Thanks steemians.

Thanks @ open mic for this show , am forever grateful.

Sort:  

Awnnn, this is a nice song.
Would love to hear more in the next open mic
Keep it up bro

Thanks Man. These few words are really motivating and it's a good push for me.
I Appreciate. ...

Owk I'll vote Pfunk for it.
Thanks for bringing this great opportunity to us. Much respect to you boss @luzcypher.🙌🙌

I'm very impressed my Friend! Thank you so very much for sharing and following me! It means the world to me! Positive Energy! Light and Love! Blessed 2018! :)

Thanks Boss....Really Appreciate this.

U doing well bro

very good voice my friend thanks for performing for us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73