STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 78 - @breakoutthecrazy 'All Night Long' (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago


Here is our entry for this week's Steemit Open Mic competition. The song we are singing is an original composed by us (Katya Diaz & Chris Hierro) For more on Break Out The Crazy visit our website: http://www.breakoutthecrazy.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @breakoutthecrazy, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 6076 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $892.84. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Nice music and sweet. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you for taking time to listen!

Beautiful beautiful...I hope you win. Good harmony! Resteemed

Thank you very much! You're so kind

Beautiful harmonies, I love duets... good luck with your entry. It is my first week doing an entry. Lots of luck. It's sounds really sweet.

Please follow the rules.

  • You can use DTube but include a YouTube or Vimeo link too.

This is very confusing. I uploaded simultaneously to both Video hosting sites (Dtube & Vimeo). But I realized that it automatically posts on my steemit blog when I upload to Dtube. So as to follow your rules I quickly posted the newly created Vimeo link on my blog. I'm still not sure how to do this. It isn't very clear. So you want both the Dtube and the Vimeo on the same post? Are you saying I should add the Vimeo link to the Dtube description?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00