You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 83 (Original Blog)

in #openmic6 years ago

We feel honored to be your 1st place selection once again D! THANK YOU! We are becoming fans of yours too. We love that you post your soulful tunes along with your selections. It sets such an awesome vibe. Keep those comin! and kudos to you and your producers. And who know, maybe a collab further down the line?

Sort:  

You are so welcome. I am truly humbled by your kind words. I had a feeling you might enjoy that soulful Statements joint. It was a fun and intense one to create. Appreciate you taking time out always to listen and provide feedback. As I have said before, I would love to collab down the line when we have our leisure and our projects have cleared up. I'm all ears and ready for ideas and am working on some other collabs as well, but I can juggle projects pretty well. Yeah some of my producers are my best friend @edgarstudio and also Genesis7Productions who produced Statements. A collab with you both would be an honour and fun as well without a doubt, instilling good positive inspiring vibes.

Yes! We gotta use music to spread the loving vibes which are much needed in the world without having to be preachy, just real and honest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87