You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 62

in #openmic6 years ago

Jeeze man, that's really nice. What a great "full" sound you have as a solo artist, and it's fun to imagine you with a bluegrass band. What do you call this instrument of yours? I'm upping, following, and resteeming, because I'm really excited about what you bring to our beloved #openmic.

Sort:  

Thanks so much @cabelindsay! Yeah I hope to start doing some posts with the whole band for openmic. My instrument is called a Bouzouki, essentially the greek version of an octave mandolin. I'll follow you too!

Ah, Bouzouki, nice. It looks like a massive mandolin yeah. Sounds so bright like a mandolin too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66