Steemit Open Mic Week 87 - beautiful eleven, llanero passage @cairos

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

LETTER: BELLA LAS ONCE

It has eyes like the shining of a star
Your cute lips red as a cayenne
Bella at eleven o'clock her face who could
Stroking, and kissing her hair, I
I ask if you are married or single and if you are
Libre would do what he asked me and if he likes
This llanera music will make you a bunch of
Songs and poems

Send him a kiss in the swing of a
I sigh send me another telling me where
Live to express with unknown love
The serenade that I offered him that Sunday


separar.png

Tiene los ojos como el brillar de una estrella
Sus labios lindos rojos como una cayena
Bella a las once su rostro quién pudiera
Acariciar, y besar su cabellera, yo le
Pregunto si usted es casada o soltera y si usted es
Libre haría lo que me pidiera y si le gusta
Esta música llanera le haré un manojo de
Canciones y poemas

Le mande un beso en el vaivén de un
Suspiro mándeme otro diciéndome dónde
Vive para expresar con amor desconocido
La serenata que le ofrecí aquel domingo
separar.png
@cairos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55