steemit open mic week 108- me enamore (cover) by @carlosfbass

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Saludos querida comunidad de #steemit muy especial a los creadores de este grandioso concurso #OpenMic .

Aqui una vez mas les dejo mi participacion para esta semana #108. buena vibra para todos los participantes esta vez les traigo un COVER del tema me enamore, no soy cantante pero espero les guste

hello to all who live in OPEN MIC, once again I leave my participation for this week # 108. good vibes for all the participants this time I bring a COVER of the subject I fell in love, I'm not a singer but I hope you like it

#LINK-YOUTUBE



Una vez más le doy las gracias a esta comunidad de steemit y a este gran concurso openmic por darnos la oportunidad de participar y dar a conocer nuestro talento .Y muy especialmente Les quiero agradecer a @luzcypher @Pfunk por crear y darle soporte a este concurso y @passion-ground , @hr1 y a @cervantes por su apoyo incondicional.
Espero les guste, muchas gracias y bendiciones.

Once again I thank this community of steemit and this great openmic contest for giving us the opportunity to participate and make known our talent. And especially I want to thank @luzcypher @Pfunk for creating and supporting this contest and @ passion-ground, @ hr1 and @cervantes for their unconditional support.
I hope you like it, thank you and blessings.


steemit-open-mic-week-108.png



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55