Steemit . OpenMic Week #85 The Final Countdown Cover Instrumental (Flauta Transversa)

in #openmic6 years ago

Saludos Amigos de #Steemit , hoy les traigo mi segunda participación en Open Mic semana #85 un Rock clásico llamado ''The Final Countdown'', un cover instrumental con mi Flauta Transversa y con mi gran apoyo musical de mi profesor @carlosfbass. Espero que les guste

Greetings Friends of #Steemit, today I bring you my second participation in Open Mic week #85 a classic Rock called '' The Final Countdown '', an instrumental cover with my Transverse Flute and with my great musical support from my teacher @carlosfbass.Hope you like.

Gracias a Steemit, por supuesto les doy gracias a @luzcypher y @Pfunk por la realizacion de este tremendo concurso y a @passion-ground , @hr1, @cervantes por su apoyo. Saludos y nuevamente mil Gracias, espero les guste y lo disfruten mucho.

Thanks to Steemit, of course I thank @luzcypher and @Pfunk for the realization of this tremendous contest and @ passion-ground, @hr1, @cervantes for their support. Greetings and again a thousand thanks, I hope you like it and enjoy it a lot.

openmic 85.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94