Sort:  

I agree. I'm still trying to find a jury to commit each week to judging the contest. Would you be interested in that role?

I think it would be good to co-opt all previous winners onto the judging panel. They can still enter, obviously can't vote for themselves, but it would mean there was more to it than already having a big following and being able to mobilise it.

Thats a great idea. I'll ask more previous winners.

I am here if you have a seat. :))

Yes, meet me in the chat room. All the songs from people who entered are there. https://steemit.chat/channel/openmic

well, I want to participate again :)

I'm glad you want to participate, loved hearing you play. I'll keep looking and congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69726.58
ETH 3619.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21