open mic semana #77 alma mia ( cover )

in #openmic6 years ago

hola aquí mi entrada espero guste

I
Cuando las lágrimas fueron mi pan
De día y noche
Y me preguntaban:
¿Dónde está tu Dios?

Ya hubiera muerto
Pero me sostiene una oración
A ti mi Dios.

coro
¿Por qué te abates alma mía?
¿Por qué me unes a tu turbación?
Me estás haciendo daño
Mucho daño.

La paciencia es ciencia al que espera
Y mientras esperamos
¡Cantemos! ¡Cantemos!

Dios es nuestro amparo y nuestra fortaleza
Dios el que nos cuida
No hay porque llorar
No hay porque dudar.

Dios es nuestro amparo y nuestra fortaleza
Dios el que nos cuida
No hay porque llorar
No hay porque dudar
No hay porque llorar.

I
When the tears were my bread
Day and night
And they asked me:
Where is your God?

I would have died
But I hold a prayer
To you my God.

chorus
Why do you download my soul?
Why do you join me in your confusion?
You are hurting me
A lot of damage

Patience is science that awaits
And while we wait
Let's sing! Let's sing!

God is our refuge and our strength
God who takes care of us
There is no reason to cry
There is no reason to doubt.

God is our refuge and our strength
God who takes care of us
There is no reason to cry
There is no reason to doubt
There is no reason to cry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61