Steemit Open Mic Week 85 - Crazier by Taylor Swift/Cover

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey guys!

Here again with my friend Fabiana, this week we made a cover of a taylor swift's song called "Crazier". This song is part of the hannah montana's soundtrack haha. It's one of fabiana's favorite song. We hope you like and enjoy it!

U5dsKMtz77NLJFfgF8u5jJirgzuersk_1680x8400.png

Original song

And finally I want to thank @luzcypher, @pfunk and the juries for allowing me to share this with you through this amazing contest!

Thank's for whatching!

Sort:  

congratulations very good interpretation, I invite you to give a view to my first OpenMic post and support me: D and thanks in advance
STEEMIT OPEN MIC SEMANA 85 - Time in a Bottle by @maycorjerjes18

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97