Steemit Open Mic week 100! - Arañando el aire - Juanito Makandé - Cover ft Jesuschristo!

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Feliz semana 100! a todos los que disfrutan de este concurso auspiciado por nuestro querido jurado @pfunk , @luzcypher , @krystle , @passion-ground , @soundlegion , @verbal-d y @meno.
Agradezco a dios primeramente por los momentos de felicidad y armonía que me a regalado, agradezco a todas las personas que me han apoyado y que me han enseñado algo para mi vida, agradezco a mi familia y mis buenos amigos
.

Esta canción me la presentó un gran hermano, un gran steemian y un gran músico como lo es @joseacabrerav en seguida que la toqué me la disfruté muchísimo y por eso es que en esta ocasión les traigo este cover junto al maestro @jesuschristo esperamos les guste .

muchas gracias a la comunidad de @cervantes por todo el apoyo brindado a lo largo de estos años, a nuestro querido @sancho.panza , al libertador @simon.bolivar ... Gracias totales !

Letra

Arañando el aire
larga hambre tras de mi
de pronto tus ojos
no no no nooooo, uooh ohh
droga nueva para mi

Jugando a los malos
y tantas noches sin dormir
y un cielo dorado
no no no nooooo, uooh ohh
yo lo pinto para ti

Y una casa pa' querernos
con macetas de ojos verdes
y los balcones abiertos
y que el aire fresco entre

pensar en tu boca
echarte de menos
fumarme un porrito
y perderme en tu pelo
decirte al oído
contigo me elevo
me siento en el aire volando muy lejos ...

Arañas mis carnes
y sangro de felicidad
no quisiera irme, no
no no no nooooo, uooh ohh
que yo contigo respirar.

Tremenda vibra le que logramos en ese lugar y ese momento, incluso se nos acercó gente que quería escuchar, y se nos acercó un fotografo que quería tomarle fotos a su modelo junto a nosotros tocando, fué un momento realmente agradable y divertido, espero que ustedes puedan sentir esa buena vibra y esa fuerza que emana de mi cuando interpreto este tema, un saludo para mis colegas músicos y que viva la música!

ah y para que no digan que les estoy mintiendo me dejaron esto por ahí...
.

IMG_9698.JPG
.

IMG_9695.JPG
.


.

IMG_9694.JPG

Con cariño para ustedes... Disfrútenlo!
:D

*Happy week * 100! to all who enjoy this contest sponsored by our beloved jury @pfunk, @luzcypher, @krystle, @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @verbal-d and @meno.
I thank God first for the moments of happiness and harmony that I have given, I thank all the people who have supported me and who have taught me something for my life, I thank my family and my good friends.

This song was presented to me by a great brother, a great steemian and a great musician like @joseacabrerav, right after I played it, I really enjoyed it and that is why this time I bring you this cover next to the master @jesuschristo we hope you like it!

Thank you very much to the community of @cervantes for all the support provided over these years, to our beloved @ sancho.panza, to the liberator @ simon.bolivar ... Total Thanks!

Tremendous vibrates what we achieved in that place and that moment, we even approached people who wanted to hear, and we were approached by a photographer who wanted to take pictures of his model with us playing, it was a really nice and fun moment, I hope you guys can feel that good vibes and that force that emanates from me when I interpret this theme, a greeting for my fellow musicians and that the music lives!

Letter

Scratching the air
long hungry after me
suddenly your eyes
no no no nooooo, uooh ohh
new drug for me

Playing the bad guys
and so many nights without sleep
and a golden sky
no no no nooooo, uooh ohh
I paint it for you

And a house to love us
with green eyes pots
and the open balconies
and that the fresh air between

think of your mouth
miss you
smoke me a porrito
and get lost in your hair
tell you in your ear
with you I elevate
I feel in the air flying far away ...

Scratch my flesh
and bleed of happiness
I do not want to leave, no
no no no nooooo, uooh ohh
May I breathe with you

Made with love for you... Enjoy it!
:D

Sort:  

Thanks for the post, cesaralejandro.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

thank you very much!

Nos has dejado encantados con tu voz y la manera de interpretar esta canción. ¡Excelente! Felicidades a ambos.

Recibe nuestro voto por parte del equipo de curación data-usb



Puedes chequear nuestro reporte diario haciendo click Aquí

Unete a nuestro servidor de discord para pertenecer a nuestra comunidad haciendo click Aquí

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cesaralejandro from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Jajajajaja por fin vale, me encanta como se escucha ojala grabemos mas.

Felicitaciones por tu destacada participacion.

Quedo brutal Chicos!!!! nam miojo rengue kyo.

Esta genial, disfrute mucho tu trabajo. Mucho éxito.. Nos vemos en el camino

muchas gracias! seguro que nos veremos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73