Steemit Open Mic Week 92 - Conexión sobrenatural (original song) Eng/Spa

in #openmic6 years ago

Hola steemians! La noche del lunes 02 de julio llegué a mi casa un poco cansado y decidí fumar un poco... En seguida sentí una necesidad imperante de escribir una canción de reggae ya que venía oyendo este genero en esos días y bueno, me senté con la guitarra y compuse esta canción que llamé "conexión sobrenatural" por que considero que los artistas atravesamos por eso cuando nos dedicamos a canalizar la inspiración y convertirla en arte, este mañana del miércoles 04 de julio llamé a mi hermano @caracortada le propuse la idea y en seguida me llegué a su casa en el hatillo donde grabamos este vídeo y el de el para la semana 92" yo espero que lo disfruten y se lo tripeen esto es pura conexión sobrenatural!
Muchas gracias a todos mis hermanos que andan trabajando duro! Y sobretodo al equipo open mic @pfunk @luzcypher @krystle @verbal_d @passion-ground @soundlegion @meno

Conexión sobrenatural, la que me lleva a viajar
Voy flotando en armonías sobre el mar
Una idea en mi cabeza, lista para trabajar
Tengo tanto que hacer no quiero esperar

Me quedo despierto hasta la madrugada
Escribo cosas que no quieres leer
Soy el compañero de la nada
Aunque ella no me pueda ver

Conexión sobrenatural, vamos todos a volar
A una dimensión nueva por explorar
Cada piedra en el camino, puesta para tropezar
Importante estar atento al caminar

Salgo a contemplar esta mañana
Me dice que todo va a estar bien
Dejo que entre luz por las ventanas
Y disfruto del amanecer

Conexión sobrenatural, es tan solo festejar
Los momentos de la vida al pasar
Con firmeza en nuestros pasos, y en la mente mucha paz
Lograremos vivir con tranquilidad

Y yo solo quiero tocar la guitarra
Hasta que los dedos me empiecen a doler
Luego reflexiono con mi almohada
Sobre las cosas que debo hacer

Ahora voy a participar en el steemit open mic
Para compartir mi música y ganar...
Now i came to play on the steemit open mic
To share my music and i hope you like it
Now i came to play on the steemit open mic
To share my music and win this fight


Hello steemians! On the night of Monday, July 2, I arrived home a bit tired and decided to smoke a bit ... I immediately felt a need to write a reggae song because I had been hearing this genre in those days and well, I sat with the guitar and I composed this song that I called "supernatural connection" because I consider that artists go through that when we dedicate ourselves to channel inspiration and turn it into art, this Wednesday morning, July 4, I called my brother @caracortada, I proposed the idea and Then I came to his house in the little room where we recorded this video and his for the week 92 "I hope you enjoy it and tripeen this is pure supernatural connection!

Supernatural connection, which leads me to travel
I'm floating in harmonies on the sea
An idea in my head, ready to work
I have so much to do I do not want to wait

I stay up until dawn
I write things that you do not want to read
I'm the companion of nothing
Although she can not see me

Supernatural connection, let's all fly
To a new dimension to explore
Every stone on the road, put to stumble
Important to be careful when walking

I go out to contemplate this morning
He tells me that everything will be fine
I let in light through the windows
And I enjoy the sunrise

Supernatural connection, it's just to celebrate
The moments of life when passing
Firmly in our steps, and in the mind much peace
We will be able to live with tranquility

And I just want to play the guitar
Until my fingers start to hurt
Then I reflect with my pillow
About the things that I should do

Now I'm going to participate in the steemit open mic
To share my music and win ...
Now i came to play on the steemit open mic
To share my music and i hope you like it
Now i came to play on the steemit open mic
To share my music and win this fight

Sort:  

Buena mezcla. Gracias por compartir.

Sanchi.gif

Gracias Sancho aqui en Venezuela mis amigos y yo apreciamos tu apoyo

Congratulations @cesaralejandro! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

¡Buenas vibras hermano! sigue componiendo, por favor.

Adiwa, pura conexion sobre "natural" ejejejejej

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86