Steemit OpenMic Week 84" - Todo Cambia - Everything Changes - (Original)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Español:

Hola a todos! Espero la estén pasando bien, esta semana me activé para grabar en el estudio este tema que me parece grandioso por que la letra me transporta a otros lugares, una vez mas soy fiel a mi trabajo y les presento contenido original, una canción que escribi cuando me sentia abstenido de la sociedad, supongo que mis pensamientos y emociones pueden verse reflejado en esta canción, es increíble como de repente puede aparecer inspiración para sentarse a crear algo de arte, solo puedo agradecer todo lo bueno que la vida me ofrece gracias a mi familia y amigos reales que se que estan ahí apoyando, siempre agradecido con el equipo openmic @pfunk @luzcypher @krystle @soundlegion @passion-ground @verbal-d @meno

Gracias a todos espero lo disfruten!

Letras:

Todo cambia
Para bien o para mal

El tiempo pasa
Y todo lo transformará

Indelebles
Somo todos al final

No dejamos de existir
Nos vamos a otro lugar

Es un viaje
Por el cielo y por el mar

Entre ríos y montañas
Sin tener que caminar

Se estreme por si sola la ciudad

Todos somos artistas
En el teatro del sol

Unos cantan, otros bailan
Yo soy el expectador

Ya vendra mi momento
De tener nuestra atención

Y de demostrar que juntos...
Somos mejor...

Ya la tarde terminó
Las estrellas me embriagaron el corazón

Ya la noche impresionó
Nos dejo solo y sin luz en la habitación

Gracias a todos mis panas y a los que apoyan el arte! Saludos desde Caracas!
@joseacabrerav @abelfernandez @caracortada @hijodelsol @premmlinbass @luisortiz.a18 @smollrecord @dolores.meiwes @mooliner @disclaimerhffmn @funkmedia @cronosclocks @camusic @adamsays Y muchos mas!

.

.


.

.
English:

Hello everyone! I hope it's going well, this week I'm active to record in the studio this song that I think is great because the lyrics transport me to other places, once again I'm faithful to my work and I present original content, a song that I wrote when I felt absent from society, I guess my thoughts and emotions can be reflected in this song, it's amazing how inspiration can suddenly appear to sit down to create something of art, I can only thank all the good things that life offers me thanks to my Real family and friends who are there supporting, always grateful with the openmic team @pfunk @luzcypher @krystle @soundlegion @passion-ground @verbal-d @meno

Thank you all I hope you enjoy it!

Letters:

Everything changes
For better or worse

Time goes by
And everything will transform

Indelible
We are all at the end

We do not stop existing
We are going to another place

It's a trip
By the sky and by the sea

Between rivers and mountains
Without having to walk

The city shudders by itself

We are all artists
In the theater of the sun

Some sing, others dance
I am the expectator

My moment will come
To have our attention

And to prove that together ...
We are better ...

The afternoon is over
The stars made my heart drunk

Already the night impressed
We left alone and without light in the room

Thanks to all my people and to those who support art! Greetings from Caracas!

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I hope you enjoy

muy bien mi hermano! que bueno suena ese flow!! adiwa! gracias cesar pana!

Gracias hermano, dandole un giro al tema!

Hello @cesaralejandro, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Great song, production, and performance, friend! Nice!

Thanks bro! More music is coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84